Started 2014, the Project SUSTAIN is oriented towards Sustainable Science and Technology Education. The Southern Universities involved in the project are the University of Kwa Zulu-Natal and the University of Pretoria in South Africa, Chancellor’s College in Malawi and the University of Zambia. The North is represented by the Norwegian University of Life Sciences, the University of Bergen and the University of Oslo.

By building capacity among science and technology educators, Project SUSTAIN aims to generate knowledge and research methodologies that explore and promote development of and access to socially responsible Science and Technology Education.

More Information

Latest update: 20.11.2023